Sun 

Moon

Sun Moon age: 23 days,17 hours,56 minutes,33%
Sunrise: 6:21am
Sunset: 7:34pm
Daylight: 13:13
Moonrise: 3:29am (04-16-2020)
Moonset: 1:40pm (04-16-2020)
Waning Crescent
33% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Wed, Apr 01, 2020 5:22am CDT
April 1 2020 10:22 UTC
Tue, Apr 07, 2020 9:36pm CDT
April 8 2020 02:36 UTC
Tue, Apr 14, 2020 5:57pm CDT
April 14 2020 22:57 UTC
Wed, Apr 22, 2020 9:26pm CDT
April 23 2020 02:26 UTC


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Thu, Mar 19, 2020 10:50pm CDT
March 20 2020 03:50 UTC
Sat, Jun 20, 2020 4:44pm CDT
June 20 2020 21:44 UTC
Tue, Sep 22, 2020 8:31am CDT
September 22 2020 13:31 UTC
Mon, Dec 21, 2020 4:03am CST
December 21 2020 10:03 UTC

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display